Beauty · Lifestyle

January Favourites

Ah cannot believe that the first month of 2017 is just about over.. This month has just flown in  and it’s time for one of my favourite posts to do. It’s time for my January Favourites which are from beauty to music to movies t0 everything else in between! I have so many different favourites every month and this month is the same – I have found some amazing products, apps and everything else this month.

pexels-photo-136272.jpeg

BEAUTY AND SKINCARE

Beauty Blender : I am all for using brushes for applying makeup etc as I normally would hate sponges etc. The Forever 21 Beauty Blender has changed my makeup game for the better in relation to contouring and concealer – it’s amazing. I do use the beauty blender with my Makeup Revolution Primer Spray – I find it 100% better to use when it’s a bit damp.

Nip+Fab Soften Kale Moisturiser : This product has changed my skincare game so much. I got this in my January Glossybox and I haven’t stopped using it since. This moisturiser has helped my skin so much – I do have dry skin and it’s what the product is more suited towards. I will definitely be purchasing this again in full size when the sample size runs out.

NETFLIX AND MOVIES

Fifty Shades of Grey : This isn’t available on Netflix and I know that I’m pretty late to the party but this had to be added to my January Favourites as I did really enjoy the movie and the story line – even tho Mr.Grey needs some sort of help or put in prison. I cannot wait for the second movie to come out in the next two weeks

Chasing Cameron : I am a big fan of Cameron Dallas. Chasing Cameron is more so about his life is a YouTuber and Businessman. It follows him around during Magcon and his personal life – I just thought it was a great series for the people that think YouTube etc is just making videos etc and there’s no stresses.

MUSIC

Ed Sheeran – Castle By The Hill || Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You || Gnash – Something || Aaron Carpenter – She Knows What She’s Doing || Cameron Dallas – She Bad.

APPS

Spotify : This is the main app that I have been using this month, in relation to music as I don’t know the Apple Music App at all. I love Spotify because you can download the music and listen to it offline  – it is something that I look for a music app as I don’t always have a internet connection.

Bee ox

Leave a Reply

