Lifestyle · Personal

New Direction?!

So I’ve taken a good few weeks as personal time as I had to get my life back in order due to a number of different reasons! I have had so many things going on in my life over the past few months. I am just getting back into the swing of things and I have no clue whether I want to take this blog somewhere new or just concentrate on my YouTube. I may just work on  my YouTube or just my blog or even both but for now I thought I would give you a full update.

After a long and hard think about the Blog and YouTube, I have so many different directions that I want to take these but I have no clue how to do it yet. I am going to possibly be uploading blog posts but I don’t know if I’m going to stick with it, give it up or even just delete this – as I have no clue why I want to do it anymore. I love writing, don’t get me wrong but the whole ” community ” thing isn’t for me.

I will be uploading onto my YouTube in the next day or two with a proper update so check it out as it would mean a lot. I am also not that active on Twitter but you can find me on Instagram which I upload on regularly.

I hope everyone has an amazing St. Patricks Day !

Love,

Bee ox

How To Start A Bullet Journal || 50 Shades Darker Review || Travel Tips 101

Leave a Reply

